أعلى المنتجات

تشنغدو JRT متر التكنولوجيا المحدودة

  • Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd.
  • لماذا أخترتنا?

    JRT متخصصة في وحدة الاستشعار عن بعد ليزر ليزر منذ عام 2004. يمكننا القيام بتصنيع المعدات الأصلية / أوديإم وتخصيص وظائف المنتج حسب العملاء المطلوبة.

    أكثر
    أخبار الشركة
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين الفرق بين الرادار والرادار العادي
      2020-02-19 الفرق بين الرادار والرادار العادي
      1. الرادار التقليدي ينقل الرادار الطاقة الكهرومغناطيسية إلى الفضاء بطريقة اتجاهية. من خلال استقبال موجات الراديو المنعكسة في كائن ما في الفضاء ، يمكنه حساب اتجاه الكائن وارتفاعه وسرعته ، ويمكنه اكتشاف شكل الكائن. يمكن تقسيم الرادارات إلى رادار موجة متر ، رادار موجة ديسيمتر ، رادار موجة سنتيمتر ، راد...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين ما هي rangefinders الليزر المشتركة؟
      2020-02-13 ما هي rangefinders الليزر المشتركة؟
      الليزر تتراوح يستخدم الليزر كمصدر للضوء المدى. وفقًا لطريقة عمل الليزر ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى ليزر مستمر ونبض ليزر. تعمل أشعة الليزر الغازية ، مثل نيون الهيليوم وأيون الأرجون وكادميوم الثوريوم ، إلخ. يمكن استخدام أشباه الموصلات الليزرية لأرسينيد الغاليوم المزدوج غير المتجانسة في تحديد مدى الأشعة تحت الحم...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين تشنغدو JRT التكنولوجيا المحدودة إشعار الربيع مهرجان 2020
      2020-01-13 تشنغدو JRT التكنولوجيا المحدودة إشعار الربيع مهرجان 2020
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين ما هو اردوينو؟
      2019-11-13 ما هو اردوينو؟
      يعد Arduino منتجًا مريحًا ومرنًا وسهل الاستخدام مفتوح المصدر مع واجهات غنية ، ومنافذ إدخال / إخراج رقمية ، ومنافذ إدخال / إخراج تمثيلية ، ودعم الاتصالات التسلسلية SPI و IIC و UART. ، بما في ذلك الأجهزة: نماذج مختلفة من مجلس اردوينو ، والبرمجيات: اردوينو IDE. Arduino ليس فقط برنامجًا أساسيًا مفتوحًا ...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين ما هي أنواع rangefinders الليزر هناك؟
      2019-10-31 ما هي أنواع rangefinders الليزر هناك؟
      يتميز الباحث عن مدى الليزر بأحادية اللون الجيدة والاتجاه القوي لليزر ، وتكامل أشباه الموصلات الإلكترونية للدوائر الإلكترونية. بالمقارنة مع مكتشف النطاق الكهروضوئي ، لا يمكنه العمل ليل نهار فقط ، ولكن أيضًا تحسين دقة قياس النطاق وتقليل الوزن بشكل كبير. واستهلاك الطاقة ، مما يجعل المسافة المقاسة إلى ا...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين تحليل تطبيق مجسات Lidar في القيادة الأوتوماتيكية والمركبات الجوية بدون طيار
      2019-10-25 تحليل تطبيق مجسات Lidar في القيادة الأوتوماتيكية والمركبات الجوية بدون طيار
      في السنوات الأخيرة ، طور التطور السريع لتكنولوجيا الرادار الليزري ، منذ بداية تقنية تحديد نطاق الليزر ، قياس سرعة الليزر وتصوير المسح الضوئي بالليزر وتصوير دوبلر بالليزر وتقنيات أخرى ، والآن في مجال سائق ، و AGV ، والروبوتات ، الخ. وجود رادار ليزر. مع صعود المركبات غير المأهولة ، والروبوتات ، وما إل...

Top Products

Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd.

  • Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Why Choose Us?

    JRT specialized in laser laser distance sensor module since 2004. We can do OEM /ODM designs and customize product functions as customer required.

    More
    company news
    • china latest news about The difference between lidar and ordinary radar
      2020-02-19 The difference between lidar and ordinary radar
      1.Traditional radar Radar transmits electromagnetic energy into space in a directional manner. By receiving the radio waves reflected by an object in space, it can calculate the direction, height, and speed of the object, and can detect the shape of the object. Radars can be divided into meter wave ...
    • china latest news about What are the common laser rangefinders?
      2020-02-13 What are the common laser rangefinders?
      Laser ranging uses lasers as the light source for ranging. According to the way the laser works, it can be divided into continuous laser and pulse laser. Gas lasers such as helium neon, argon ion, thorium cadmium, etc. work in continuous output state for phase laser ranging; dual heterogeneous ...
    • china latest news about Chengdu JRT Technology Co., Ltd. Spring Festival 2020 Notice
      2020-01-13 Chengdu JRT Technology Co., Ltd. Spring Festival 2020 Notice
    • china latest news about What is arduino?
      2019-11-13 What is arduino?
      Arduino is a convenient, flexible and easy-to-use open source hardware product with rich interfaces, digital I/O ports, analog I/O ports, and support for SPI, IIC, and UART serial communication. , including hardware: various models of arduino board, software: arduino IDE. Arduino is not only an open ...
    • china latest news about What types of laser rangefinders are there?
      2019-10-31 What types of laser rangefinders are there?
      Laser range finder is characterized by good monochromaticity and strong directionality of the laser, and the integration of electronic circuit semiconductorization. Compared with the photoelectric range finder, it can not only work day and night, but also improve the range measurement accuracy and ...
    • china latest news about Application Analysis of Lidar Sensors in Automatic Driving and Unmanned Aerial Vehicles
      2019-10-25 Application Analysis of Lidar Sensors in Automatic Driving and Unmanned Aerial Vehicles
      In recent years, the rapid development of laser radar technology, from the beginning of laser ranging technology, has gradually developed laser speed measurement, laser scanning imaging, laser Doppler imaging and other technologies, and now in the field of driverless, AGV, robotics, etc. The ...